Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Luke Wise

Defender
W 5 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Men's 1st XI , All men
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 11 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 12:15
a
League
D
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 16:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors