Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sonning Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 5th XI - The team

Lynn Carpentier

W 5 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
16
Also plays for Ladies 4th XI , All Ladies , Sonning Legends O45s
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 13:30
h
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 16:00
a
League
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 16:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors