Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2016

Sat 13 Feb, 16:30, League
5-star 5s in free scoring form

5-star 5s in free scoring form

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

Another win over our neighbours

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 16:30, League
Sat 23 Jan, 12:00, League
5s get the bitter taste of defeat

5s get the bitter taste of defeat

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

Taste of their own medicine

Sat 16 Jan, 12:00, League
Sonning 5s pull victory from the jaws of defeat

Sonning 5s pull victory from the jaws of defeat

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

5s return to top of the league

Sat 9 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
5s work off Christmas Dinner

5s work off Christmas Dinner

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

5s keep on the winning knack

November 2015

Sat 14 Nov, 13:30, League
Sonning dig in to win again

Sonning dig in to win again

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

5s carry on winning streak

Sat 7 Nov, 13:30, League
5s attacking style continues

5s attacking style continues

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

5's get their first clean sheet of the season, but show their attacking prowess the other end

October 2015

Sat 31 Oct, 14:00, League
5s hit league leaders for 6 to go top

5s hit league leaders for 6 to go top

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

Halloween horror for Newbury

Sat 17 Oct, 10:30, League
Hatful of chances go begging

Hatful of chances go begging

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

Unlucky 5s lose for first time this season

Sat 10 Oct, 16:30, League
5s carry on their great form

5s carry on their great form

2 years ago

By Max Phippard

Goalfest at Sonning Lane

Fixtures
Sun 25 Feb
a
League 12:45
Sat 3 Mar
h
All Ladies Opponent
League TBC
h
Men's 6th XI Eastcote [7] Eagles
League 10:00
h
Ladies 2nd XI Wallingford Ladies 1s
League 10:30
a
Men's 1st XI Oxford Hawks 3
League 11:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Milton Keynes Ladies 1s
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
Men's 2nd XI Ramgarhia 1
League 13:30
h
Ladies 4th XI Milton Keynes 3
League 15:00
a
Ladies 3rd XI Windsor Ladies' 1s
League 15:30
a
Ladies 5th XI Slough Ladies 4s
League 15:30
h
Men's 4th XI West Hampstead 6
League 16:30
a
Men's 5th XI Oxford 8
League 16:30
Sun 4 Mar
h
Sonning U14 Girls Phoenix Girls
League 12:45
Sat 10 Mar
h
All Ladies Opponent
League TBC
a
League 10:00
h
Ladies 3rd XI Maidenhead Ladies 3s
League 10:30
a
Ladies 4th XI Gerrards Cross 2
League 10:30
a
Ladies 1st XI Marlow Ladies 1s
League 11:45
a
League 12:30
h
Men's 3rd XI South Berkshire 3
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
a
Men's 2nd XI OMT 2
League 14:30
h
Men's 5th XI Wallingford 4
League 15:00
a
Men's 6th XI Henley 5
League 16:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors