Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Oxford 9
2
6
Oxford 8
6
1
Wallingford 4
Wallingford 5
L
W

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Sat 30 Sep 15:30

Oxford Hawks 7
0
0

Sat 30 Sep 16:30

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Oxford 8
6
0
Wallingford 5
Wallingford 4
4
1
Oxford 9

Sat 7 Oct 13:30

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

1
4
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Wallingford 5
0
6
Wallingford 4

Sat 14 Oct 11:30

Sat 14 Oct 13:00

8
4
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

4
0
Oxford 8
Oxford 9
3
3

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Oxford Hawks 7
2
2

Sat 21 Oct 10:30

Sat 21 Oct 13:00

Sat 21 Oct 16:15

Wallingford 4
6
2

Sat 21 Oct 16:30

3
0
Wallingford 5

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Oxford 9
3
2
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 28 Oct 13:00

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 16:15

Wallingford 5
0
11
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Oxford Hawks 7
6
2
Wallingford 5
P
P
Oxford 9

Sat 4 Nov 10:00

Sat 4 Nov 10:30

Sat 4 Nov 11:45

Wallingford 4
W
L

Sat 4 Nov 13:00

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Oxford 8
1
3
Wallingford 4
Wallingford 5
0
4

Sat 11 Nov 12:00

Sat 11 Nov 13:00

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

2
2
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Oxford 9
2
2
Wallingford 5

Sat 18 Nov 13:00

Sat 18 Nov 13:30

2
2
Oxford 8

Sat 18 Nov 14:30

Sat 18 Nov 16:15

Wallingford 4
1
1

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

P
P
Wallingford 5

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

1
3
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

2
2
Oxford 9

Sat 25 Nov 16:00

Sat 25 Nov 16:15

Wallingford 4
6
1
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Oxford Hawks 7
3
4
Oxford 8

Sat 2 Dec 10:30

Sat 2 Dec 13:00

Sat 2 Dec 16:00

5
1
Wallingford 4

Sat 2 Dec 16:15

Wallingford 5
1
3

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Oxford 8
Wallingford 4
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 9 Dec 10:30

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Sat 9 Dec 16:00

Sat 16 Dec 11:30

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Wallingford 5
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Oxford 8
Oxford 9
Wallingford 4

Sat 13 Jan 10:00

Sat 13 Jan 13:30

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Oxford 9
Wallingford 4
Wallingford 5
Oxford 8

Sat 20 Jan 11:30

Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Oxford 8
Oxford Hawks 7
Wallingford 4
Wallingford 5

Sat 27 Jan 13:00

Sat 27 Jan 16:30

Oxford 9
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 3 Feb 13:00

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Wallingford 4

Sat 3 Feb 16:15

Wallingford 5

Sat 3 Feb 16:30

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Oxford Hawks 7
Oxford 9

Sat 10 Feb 12:00

Sat 10 Feb 13:30

Wallingford 5

Sat 10 Feb 16:30

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Oxford 9
Wallingford 5
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 17 Feb 11:30

Sat 17 Feb 13:30

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 16:30

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Oxford Hawks 7
Wallingford 5
Wallingford 4
Oxford 8

Sat 24 Feb 10:00

Sat 24 Feb 16:30

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Oxford 8
Wallingford 5
Oxford 9

Sat 3 Mar 10:00

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 3 Mar 16:00

Wallingford 4

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Oxford 9
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 10 Mar 11:00

Wallingford 5

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Wallingford 4

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Oxford 8
Oxford Hawks 7

Sat 17 Mar 13:30

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Wallingford 5

Sat 17 Mar 16:15

Wallingford 4

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Oxford Hawks 7
Wallingford 4
Oxford 8

Sat 24 Mar 11:30

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors