Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sonning Hockey Club app

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Luke Wise

Defender
W 3 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Men's 1st XI , All men , Men's 3rd XI
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 13:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 29 Sep, 13:15
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:30
h
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 12:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 16:30
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 11:45
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors