Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Noel Plant

Forward
W 5 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Men's 1st XI , All men
October 2015
Sun 11 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 3 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 17 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 12:15
a
League
D
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 14 Nov, 16:30
a
League
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Feb, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 16:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors