Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Neil Thomson

Midfield
W 7 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: All men
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 16:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
h
League
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 14 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 16:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors