Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sonning Hockey Club app

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Matt Poulton

Forward
W 15 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
14
Also plays for: Men's 1st XI , All men , Men's 3rd XI
Previous clubs: World 1st Team
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 27 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 25 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 8 Nov, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 22 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 29 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '25 )
Sat 24 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '14 , '30 )
Sat 31 Jan, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '50 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, TBC
a
League
D
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 14 Mar, 16:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors