Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Jamie Haworth

Midfield
W 8 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: All men
All appearances (17)
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 11 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 24 Oct, 12:15
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 16:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '25 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 16:30
h
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 12:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors