Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Gareth Lappin

Defender
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: All men
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 16:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
h
League
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors