Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Adam McCarthy

Goal Keeper
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Men's 1st XI , All men , Men's 3rd XI , Men's 4th XI , Men's 5th XI , Men's 6th XI
Previous clubs: Combined Services U23's
Army U23's
Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers
School of Electrical and Mechanical Engineers
September 2016
Thu 15 Sep, 18:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 24 Sep, 13:00
a
Pre-season
L
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 16:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 16:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 11:30
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 12:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors