Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Adam McCarthy

Goal Keeper
W 14 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Men's 1st XI , All men , Men's 3rd XI
Previous clubs: Combined Services U23's
Army U23's
Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers
School of Electrical and Mechanical Engineers
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 27 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Green Card ( '20 )
Sat 25 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 8 Nov, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 12:00
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 14 Mar, 16:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors