Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sonning Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
Oxford Hawks 3
Oxford 2
September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 13:30

2
1
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 23 Sep 14:00

Banbury 2
2
1
West Hampstead 2

Sat 23 Sep 11:30

Oxford Hawks 3
2
4

Sat 23 Sep 12:00

Sat 23 Sep 16:30

Sat 30 Sep 13:30

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
1
2

Sat 30 Sep 13:00

Oxford 2
2
2

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Tring 1
2
2
Banbury 2
West Hampstead 2
4
1
Oxford Hawks 3
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

Banbury 2
0
2
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

Oxford Hawks 3
1
3
Tring 1

Sat 7 Oct 12:00

Sat 7 Oct 13:30

Sat 14 Oct 13:30

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
4
2
Oxford Hawks 3
Oxford 2
2
4

Sat 14 Oct 12:00

1
2
Banbury 2

Sat 14 Oct 13:30

West Hampstead 2
1
3

Sat 21 Oct 14:00

Banbury 2
3
3

Sat 21 Oct 13:30

Sat 21 Oct 12:00

Oxford Hawks 3
9
1

Sat 21 Oct 11:30

4
0
Oxford 2

Sat 21 Oct 12:00

7
1
Tring 1

Sat 28 Oct 13:30

5
3
Oxford 2

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

Banbury 2
6
1
Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 28 Oct 12:30

Newbury & Thatcham 1
1
1

Sat 28 Oct 13:30

West Hampstead 2
4
3

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 13:30

4
1
Tring 1

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Oxford 2
1
5

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Oxford Hawks 3
2
2

Sat 4 Nov 11:30

6
0
West Hampstead 2

Sat 4 Nov 12:00

Sat 11 Nov 13:30

Sat 11 Nov 12:30

Banbury 2
2
2

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
3
1

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Tring 1
1
2

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

West Hampstead 2
1
4
Oxford 2

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Oxford 2
1
3
Tring 1

Sat 18 Nov 16:00

4
2
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

4
3
Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 18 Nov 11:00

5
0
West Hampstead 2

Sat 25 Nov 13:30

P
P
West Hampstead 2

Sat 25 Nov 12:30

Banbury 2
P
P

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
4
3
Oxford 2

Sat 25 Nov 16:30

Sat 25 Nov 12:15

Tring 1
1
2
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 13:30

2
1
Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 2 Dec 14:30

Oxford 2
P
P

Sat 2 Dec 13:00

Sat 2 Dec 12:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

West Hampstead 2
Tring 1

Sat 2 Dec 11:00

1
2
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 9 Dec 13:30

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Banbury 2
Oxford 2
Newbury & Thatcham 1
West Hampstead 2

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 16 Dec 13:30

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Oxford 2
Oxford Hawks 3
Tring 1
Newbury & Thatcham 1
West Hampstead 2
1
1

Sat 16 Dec 12:30

P
P
Banbury 2
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
5
2

Sat 6 Jan 12:00

Sat 6 Jan 12:15

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

West Hampstead 2
Banbury 2
6
2
Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Banbury 2
Tring 1

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Oxford Hawks 3
West Hampstead 2

Sat 13 Jan 12:00

6
0
Oxford 2

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

1
2
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
Banbury 2

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Tring 1
Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 20 Jan 11:00

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Sat 27 Jan 13:30

Oxford 2

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Oxford Hawks 3
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Sat 27 Jan 12:00

West Hampstead 2
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 13:30

Banbury 2

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Sat 3 Feb 12:00

Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Tring 1

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Sat 10 Feb 13:30

West Hampstead 2

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Oxford 2
Oxford Hawks 3
Banbury 2

Sat 10 Feb 12:00

Sat 10 Feb 10:30

Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 17 Feb 13:30

Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 17 Feb 12:15

Tring 1

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

West Hampstead 2

Sat 17 Feb 12:30

Oxford 2

Sun 18 Feb 13:30

Sat 24 Feb 13:30

Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

Oxford 2
West Hampstead 2

Sat 24 Feb 11:30

Sat 24 Feb 12:00

Banbury 2

Sat 24 Feb 12:30

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 3 Mar 11:30

Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 3 Mar 12:00

Sat 3 Mar 14:00

Tring 1
Oxford 2

Sat 3 Mar 13:30

West Hampstead 2

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Banbury 2

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

Oxford 2
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

West Hampstead 2

Sat 10 Mar 11:00

Tring 1

Sat 17 Mar 13:30

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Sat 17 Mar 12:30

Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 17 Mar 14:00

Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 17 Mar 13:30

Sat 17 Mar 14:00

Tring 1
West Hampstead 2

Sat 24 Mar 14:00

Oxford 2
Banbury 2

Sat 24 Mar 12:00

Oxford Hawks 3

Sat 24 Mar 14:00

West Hampstead 2
Newbury & Thatcham 1

Sat 24 Mar 11:00

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 12:30

Banbury 2

Sat 7 Apr 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 1
Tring 1
Oxford Hawks 3
Oxford 2

Sat 7 Apr 12:00

Sat 7 Apr 13:30

West Hampstead 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors